Lebel IAU Mask Exclusive Cosmetics - exc-beauty.com
Lebel IAU Mask Exclusive Cosmetics - exc-beauty.com
Lebel IAU Mask Exclusive Cosmetics - exc-beauty.com
Lebel IAU Mask Exclusive Cosmetics - exc-beauty.com

IAU Mask

En stock Pré-commander Rupture de stock
! FREE DELIVERY FOR ORDERS OVER €50
! NO ADDITIONAL TAXES (FOR EU COUNTRIES)

Restaure la structure des cheveux au niveau cellulaire. Les ingrédients du masque restaurent le complexe de membranes cellulaires à l'intérieur des cheveux, donnant brillance et douceur, améliorant la structure, traitant les pointes fourchues et facilitant le coiffage. Le masque rend les cheveux denses, visuellement plus épais, ajoute de la brillance,...

Volume: 25ml

25ml
170ml

apple paygoogle paymasterpaypalvisa
Fournisseur : Lebel
Code à barre: 4952195624218
Description

Restaure la structure des cheveux au niveau cellulaire. Les ingrédients du masque restaurent le complexe de membranes cellulaires à l'intérieur des cheveux, donnant brillance et douceur, améliorant la structure, traitant les pointes fourchues et facilitant le coiffage. Le masque rend les cheveux denses, visuellement plus épais, ajoute de la brillance, de la douceur et de l'élasticité. Facilite le peignage et le coiffage.

Le masque a un effet thérapeutique cumulatif et, avec une utilisation régulière, améliore considérablement l'état des cheveux. Conserve l'éclat des cheveux colorés. C'est un soin salon à domicile.

Les effets thermiques et chimiques fréquents sur les cheveux entraînent leur destruction sur toutes les couches. La couche bien ajustée de la cuticule cesse d'être homogène, les écailles se soulèvent, la liaison aux protéines est détruite. De ce fait, les cheveux deviennent secs et poreux, la brillance et l'élasticité disparaissent.

Les composants actifs du concentré AIU Masque taille M/L pénétrer dans les couches profondes du cheveu et restaurer intensément la structure au niveau cellulaire. Grâce aux ingrédients naturels de la composition, le masque concentré IAU donne aux cheveux fermeté, densité et élasticité.

Facilite le peignage et le coiffage. Lors de l'utilisation du produit sur des cheveux colorés, le masque empêche le lessivage des pigments et maintient l'éclat de la couleur. Il a un parfum exquis et parfumé.

Ne pas appliquer à la racine car les cheveux près du cuir chevelu sont généralement sains. Après application, laisser agir 5 à 7 minutes sur les cheveux. Rincez abondamment à l'eau tiède.  N'utilisez pas plus d'une fois par semaine. Pour les cheveux très abîmés, il est recommandé d'utiliser en plus un sérum activateur de cette série.

Ingrédients actifs: Complexe de Membrane Cellulaire, Extraits d'Ingrédients Naturels, Complexe Hydratant, Parfum Parfumé.


Comment utiliser: Lavez la tête avec du shampooing, pressez légèrement les cheveux de l'excès d'eau.  5-7 ml du masque (selon la longueur et l'épaisseur des cheveux) préchauffer avec la chaleur des paumes et appliquer sur la longueur des cheveux, en se retirant des racines. 

Pays/région de fabrication : Japon.

Informations Complémentaires
Volume

25ml, 170ml

Onglet personnalisé

Aqua, Cyclopentasiloxane, Dimethicone, Amodimethicone, Glycerin,Isononyl Isononanoate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, LimnanthesAlba (Meadowfoam) Seed Oil, Corylus Avellana (Hazel) Seed Oil, Cholesteryl Lanolate,Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Dioctyldodecyl Lauroyl Glutamate,Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil, Oryza Sativa Bran Oil, Camellia Oleifera Seed Oil,Sodium Acetate, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (SweetAlmond) Oil, Vitis Vinifera Seed Oil, Lanolin Acid, Ceteareth-13, Caramel,Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Butylene Glycol, Diglycerin, Distearyldimonium Chloride,Oenothera Biennis (Evening Primrose) Oil, Acetic Acid, Hydroxystearic Acid, IsopropylAlcohol, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Rosa Rugosa Flower Oil, Stearic Acid,Hydrolyzed Rice Protein, Methylparaben, Steartrimonium Chloride, BehentrimoniumChloride, Phenoxyethanol, Propylparaben.

Commentaires

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
E
Elena Zhikhareva

IAU Mask

M
Monica

I prefer to use this mask with a booster what gives double effect I need to my hair!
Thanks for professional consultations and fast shipping!

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
E
Elena Zhikhareva

IAU Mask

M
Monica

I prefer to use this mask with a booster what gives double effect I need to my hair!
Thanks for professional consultations and fast shipping!

Lebel IAU Mask Exclusive Cosmetics - exc-beauty.com
Lebel IAU Mask Exclusive Cosmetics - exc-beauty.com
Lebel IAU Mask Exclusive Cosmetics - exc-beauty.com
Lebel IAU Mask Exclusive Cosmetics - exc-beauty.com

IAU Mask

In Stock Pre order Out of stock
! FREE DELIVERY FOR ORDERS OVER €50
! NO ADDITIONAL TAXES (FOR EU COUNTRIES)

Restores hair structure at a cellular level. The ingredients of the mask restore the complex of cell membranes inside the hair, giving shine and smoothness, improving the structure, treating split ends and facilitating hair styling. The mask makes the hair dense, visually thicker, adds shine, smoothness and elasticity. Facilitates combing...

Volume: 170 ml

25 ml
170 ml

apple paygoogle paymasterpaypalvisa
Vendor: Lebel
Barcode: 4952195624133
Description

Restores hair structure at a cellular level. The ingredients of the mask restore the complex of cell membranes inside the hair, giving shine and smoothness, improving the structure, treating split ends and facilitating hair styling. The mask makes the hair dense, visually thicker, adds shine, smoothness and elasticity. Facilitates combing and styling.

The mask has a cumulative therapeutic effect and with regular use significantly improves the condition of the hair. Retains the brightness of coloured hair. It is a salon care at home.

Frequent thermal and chemical effects on the hair leads to their destruction on all layers. The tightly fitting layer of the cuticle stops being homogeneous, the scales rise, protein binding is destroyed. Because of this, the hair becomes dry and porous, shine and elasticity disappear.

The active components of the concentrated IAU Mask penetrate into the deep layers of the hair and intensively restore the structure at the cellular level. Due to the natural ingredients in the composition, the concentrated IAU Mask gives the hair tightness, density and elasticity.

Facilitates combing and styling. When using the product on colored hair, the mask prevents the pigment from washing out and maintains the brightness of the color. It has an exquisite, perfumed fragrance.

Do not apply at the roots since the hair near the scalp is usually healthy. After application, leave on 5-7 minutes on the hair. Rinse out thoroughly with warm water.  Use no more than once a week. For severely damaged hair, it is recommended to additionally use an activator serum of this series.

Active ingredients: Cell Membrane Complex, Natural Ingredients Extracts, Moisturizing Complex, Perfumed Fragrance.

How to use: Wash the head with shampoo, squeeze the hair slightly from excess water.  5-7 ml of the mask (depending on the length and thickness of the hair) preheat with the heat of the palms and apply along the length of the hair, retreating from the roots. 

Country/Region of Manufacture: Japan.

Additional Information
Volume

25 ml, 170 ml

Ingredients

Aqua, Cyclopentasiloxane, Dimethicone, Amodimethicone, Glycerin,Isononyl Isononanoate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, LimnanthesAlba (Meadowfoam) Seed Oil, Corylus Avellana (Hazel) Seed Oil, Cholesteryl Lanolate,Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Dioctyldodecyl Lauroyl Glutamate,Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil, Oryza Sativa Bran Oil, Camellia Oleifera Seed Oil,Sodium Acetate, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (SweetAlmond) Oil, Vitis Vinifera Seed Oil, Lanolin Acid, Ceteareth-13, Caramel,Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Butylene Glycol, Diglycerin, Distearyldimonium Chloride,Oenothera Biennis (Evening Primrose) Oil, Acetic Acid, Hydroxystearic Acid, IsopropylAlcohol, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Rosa Rugosa Flower Oil, Stearic Acid,Hydrolyzed Rice Protein, Methylparaben, Steartrimonium Chloride, BehentrimoniumChloride, Phenoxyethanol, Propylparaben.

Reviews

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
100%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
E
Emiliia Peltola
The best products for hair

IM so happy I found the opportunity to buy Japanese products for hair again. Mask changes the hair, it feels fuller, and its build in effect is valuable!

E
Elena Zhikhareva

IAU Mask

M
Monica

I prefer to use this mask with a booster what gives double effect I need to my hair!
Thanks for professional consultations and fast shipping!

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
100%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
E
Emiliia Peltola
The best products for hair

IM so happy I found the opportunity to buy Japanese products for hair again. Mask changes the hair, it feels fuller, and its build in effect is valuable!

E
Elena Zhikhareva

IAU Mask

M
Monica

I prefer to use this mask with a booster what gives double effect I need to my hair!
Thanks for professional consultations and fast shipping!