Lebel Natural Hair soap Jojoba Exclusive Cosmetics - exc-beauty.com
Lebel Natural Hair soap Jojoba Exclusive Cosmetics - exc-beauty.com
Lebel Natural Hair soap Jojoba Exclusive Cosmetics - exc-beauty.com
Lebel Natural Hair soap Jojoba Exclusive Cosmetics - exc-beauty.com
Lebel Natural Hair soap Jojoba Exclusive Cosmetics - exc-beauty.com
Lebel Natural Hair soap Jojoba Exclusive Cosmetics - exc-beauty.com

Natural Hair soap Jojoba

Auf Lager Vorbestellen Ausverkauft

! KOSTENLOSE LIEFERUNG FÜR BESTELLUNGEN ÜBER 50 €
! KEINE ZUSÄTZLICHEN STEUERN (FÜR EU-LÄNDER)

Angereichert mit natürlichen Pflanzenextrakten pflegt und befeuchtet das Lebel Jojoba Shampoo das Haar perfekt und hält die Feuchtigkeit lange im Haar. Geeignet für trockenes, sprödes, widerspenstiges und verlängertes Haar. Natürliche Haarseife Jojoba - feuchtigkeitsspendendes Shampoo mit Jojoba-Extrakt Lebel Jojoba Shampoo ist in der Kollektion natürlicher Shampoos der japanischen Marke Lebel...

Volume: 30 ml

30 ml
240 ml

apple paygoogle paymasterpaypalvisum
Lieferant: Lebel
Strichcode:
Beschreibung

Angereichert mit natürlichen Pflanzenextrakten pflegt und befeuchtet das Lebel Jojoba Shampoo das Haar perfekt und hält die Feuchtigkeit lange im Haar. Geeignet für trockenes, sprödes, widerspenstiges und verlängertes Haar.

Natürliche Haarseife Jojoba - feuchtigkeitsspendendes Shampoo mit Jojoba-Extrakt Lebel Jojoba Shampoo ist in der Kollektion natürlicher Shampoos der japanischen Marke Lebel enthalten. Geeignet für trockenes, sprödes und widerspenstiges Haar, das häufig thermischen Einflüssen ausgesetzt ist, sowie für ausgedehnte Locken.

Die natürlichen Inhaltsstoffe des Shampoos tragen zu einer tiefen Feuchtigkeitsversorgung und Ernährung des Haares bei. Dadurch werden sie dichter, es entsteht ein gesunder Glanz und eine natürliche Elastizität. Darüber hinaus wirkt das Shampoo als Wärmeschutz und kann dank der UV-Filter in der Zusammensetzung das Haar zuverlässig vor den negativen Auswirkungen des Sonnenlichts schützen.

Die Textur des Shampoos ist ziemlich gesättigt, sodass es unabhängig verwendet werden kann oder bei Bedarf eine Maske aufgetragen werden kann. Auch für kleine Kinder geeignet.

Wirksame Bestandteile: Jojobaöl, Kamillen- und Gardenienextrakte, UV-Filter.


Wie benutzt man: Eine kleine Menge Shampoo (5-7 ml, abhängig von der Haarlänge) in den Handflächen unter Zugabe von Wasser vorschäumen. Auf die feuchte Kopfhaut auftragen, etwas Wasser hinzufügen, einmassieren, den Schaum über die gesamte Haarlänge verteilen, ausspülen. Wiederholen Sie den Vorgang erneut. Es wird empfohlen, es in Kombination mit anderen japanischen Haarpflegeprodukten zu verwenden.

Herstellungsland/-region: Japan.

Weitere Informationen
Volume

30 ml, 240 ml

Benutzerdefinierte Registerkarte

Aqua, Lauryl Betaine, Cocamide DEA, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Laureth-4 Carboxylate, PEG-120 Methyl Glucose Dioleate, PEG-7 Glyceryl Cocoate, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Gardenia Florida Flower Extract, Anthemis Nobilis Flower Extract, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Alcohol, Citric Acid, Butylene Glycol, Etidronic Acid, Salicylic Acid, Sodium Citrate, Sodium Hydroxide, Tricaprylin, Polyquaternium-6, Polyquaternium-10, Parfum, Rosa Damascena Flower Oil, Citrus Grandis Fruit Extract, Simmondsia Chinensis Extract, Amyl Cinnamal, Evernia Prunastri Extract, Anise Alcohol, Benzyl Cinnamate, Cinnamal, Sodium Benzoate, CI 60730, CI 20470, CI 1551

Bewertungen

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Lebel Natural Hair soap Jojoba Exclusive Cosmetics - exc-beauty.com
Lebel Natural Hair soap Jojoba Exclusive Cosmetics - exc-beauty.com
Lebel Natural Hair soap Jojoba Exclusive Cosmetics - exc-beauty.com
Lebel Natural Hair soap Jojoba Exclusive Cosmetics - exc-beauty.com
Lebel Natural Hair soap Jojoba Exclusive Cosmetics - exc-beauty.com
Lebel Natural Hair soap Jojoba Exclusive Cosmetics - exc-beauty.com

Natural Hair soap Jojoba

In Stock Pre order Out of stock
! FREE DELIVERY FOR ORDERS OVER €50
! NO ADDITIONAL TAXES (FOR EU COUNTRIES)

Enriched with natural plant extracts, Lebel Jojoba Shampoo perfectly nourishes and moisturizes the hair, keeping moisture inside for a long time. Suitable for dry, brittle, unruly and extended hair. Natural Hair soap Jojoba - moisturizing shampoo with jojoba extract Lebel Jojoba Shampoo is included in the collection of natural shampoos...

Volume: 30 ml

30 ml
240 ml

apple paygoogle paymasterpaypalvisa
Vendor: Lebel
Barcode:
Description

Enriched with natural plant extracts, Lebel Jojoba Shampoo perfectly nourishes and moisturizes the hair, keeping moisture inside for a long time. Suitable for dry, brittle, unruly and extended hair.

Natural Hair soap Jojoba - moisturizing shampoo with jojoba extract Lebel Jojoba Shampoo is included in the collection of natural shampoos of the Japanese brand Lebel. Suitable for dry, brittle and unruly, often exposed to thermal effects of hair, as well as for extended curls.

The natural ingredients in the shampoo contribute to deep hydration and nutrition of the hair. Due to this, they become denser, a healthy glow and natural elasticity appear. In addition, the shampoo works as a thermal protection, and due to the UV filters in the composition, it is able to provide reliable protection of the hair from the negative effects of sunlight.

The texture of the shampoo is quite saturated, so it can be used independently or apply a mask if necessary. Suitable even for small children.

Active ingredients: Jojoba Oil, Chamomile and Gardenia Extracts, UV Filter.

How to use: Pre-lather a small amount of shampoo (5-7 ml, depending on the length of the hair) in the palms adding water. Apply to wet scalp, add a little water, massage, distribute the foam over the entire length of the hair, rinse out. Repeat the procedure again. It is recommended to use in combination with other Japanese hair care products.

Country/Region of Manufacture: Japan.

Additional Information
Volume

30 ml, 240 ml

Ingredients

Aqua, Lauryl Betaine, Cocamide DEA, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Laureth-4 Carboxylate, PEG-120 Methyl Glucose Dioleate, PEG-7 Glyceryl Cocoate, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Gardenia Florida Flower Extract, Anthemis Nobilis Flower Extract, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Alcohol, Citric Acid, Butylene Glycol, Etidronic Acid, Salicylic Acid, Sodium Citrate, Sodium Hydroxide, Tricaprylin, Polyquaternium-6, Polyquaternium-10, Parfum, Rosa Damascena Flower Oil, Citrus Grandis Fruit Extract, Simmondsia Chinensis Extract, Amyl Cinnamal, Evernia Prunastri Extract, Anise Alcohol, Benzyl Cinnamate, Cinnamal, Sodium Benzoate, CI 60730, CI 20470, CI 1551

Reviews

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)