Lebel IAU Mother Essence Exclusive Cosmetics - exc-beauty.com
Lebel IAU Mother Essence Exclusive Cosmetics - exc-beauty.com

IAU Mother Essence

En stock Pré-commander Rupture de stock
! FREE DELIVERY FOR ORDERS OVER €50
! NO ADDITIONAL TAXES (FOR EU COUNTRIES)

Concentré pour réparer les pointes fourchues. Augmente les niveaux d'humidité dans les cheveux, "scelle" les pointes fourchues et donne un aspect et une brillance magnifiquement soignés. Le produit a une consistance huileuse sans alourdir vos cheveux ni les coller ensemble. IAU Mère Essence est un complexe innovant qui traite efficacement...

Volume: 100ml

100ml

apple paygoogle paymasterpaypalvisa
Fournisseur : Lebel
Code à barre: 4952195624652
Description

Concentré pour réparer les pointes fourchues. Augmente les niveaux d'humidité dans les cheveux, "scelle" les pointes fourchues et donne un aspect et une brillance magnifiquement soignés. Le produit a une consistance huileuse sans alourdir vos cheveux ni les coller ensemble.

IAU Mère Essence est un complexe innovant qui traite efficacement les cheveux, en restaurant les pointes fourchues et en actualisant leur structure. En raison de sa composition unique, l'essence hydrate en profondeur les pointes des cheveux, "scelle" les pointes fourchues, leur donnant un aspect soigné et une brillance brillante. Le produit a une consistance huileuse, alors qu'il n'alourdit pas et ne colle pas les cheveux.

Ingrédients actifs: Complexe Membranaire Cellulaire, Complexe d'Huiles Naturelles (Noix de Macadamia, Avocat, Olives, Romarin, Lavande et Rose de Damas), Squalane Végétal.


Comment utiliser: Étalez une petite quantité d'essence (1 à 3 gouttes) entre les paumes et appliquez sur les parties endommagées des cheveux (généralement les pointes des cheveux). Travailler doucement avec des mouvements de frottement jusqu'à absorption complète. Utilisez le cours pendant 14 jours consécutifs.

Si nécessaire, le cours peut être répété dans 2 semaines.

Pays/région de fabrication : Japon

Informations Complémentaires
Volume

100ml

Onglet personnalisé

Squalene, Diisostearyl Dimer Dilinoleate, Dioctyldodecyl LauroylGlutamate, Isostearic Acid, Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil, Olea Europaea (Olive)Fruit Oil, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Limonene, Lavandula Angustifolia Oil,Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Oil, Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Oil, Tocopherol,Rosa Damascena Flower Oil, Citronellol, Geraniol, Methyleugenol, Linalool, Eugenol,Citral, Farnesol.

Commentaires

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Lebel IAU Mother Essence Exclusive Cosmetics - exc-beauty.com
Lebel IAU Mother Essence Exclusive Cosmetics - exc-beauty.com

IAU Mother Essence

In Stock Pre order Out of stock
! FREE DELIVERY FOR ORDERS OVER €50
! NO ADDITIONAL TAXES (FOR EU COUNTRIES)

Concentrate for repairing split ends. Increases moisture levels in the hair, 'seals' split ends and gives a beautifully groomed look and shine. The product has an oily consistency without weighing your hair down or sticking it together. IAU Mother Essence is an innovative complex that effectively treats hair, restoring split...

Volume: 100 ml

100 ml

apple paygoogle paymasterpaypalvisa
Vendor: Lebel
Barcode: 4952195624652
Description

Concentrate for repairing split ends. Increases moisture levels in the hair, 'seals' split ends and gives a beautifully groomed look and shine. The product has an oily consistency without weighing your hair down or sticking it together.

IAU Mother Essence is an innovative complex that effectively treats hair, restoring split ends and updating their structure. Due to its unique composition, the essence provides deep hydration of the ends of the hair, "seals" the split ends, providing them with a well-groomed appearance and glossy shine. The product has an oily consistency, while it does not weigh down and does not glue the hair.

Active ingredients: Cell Membrane Complex, Natural Oils Complex (Macadamia Nut, Avocado, Olives, Rosemary, Lavender and Damask Rose), Vegetable Squalane.

How to use: Spread a small amount of essence (1-3 drops) between the palms and apply to the damaged parts of the hair (usually the ends of the hair). Gently work with rubbing movements until completely absorbed. Use the course for 14 consecutive days.

If necessary, the course can be repeated in 2 weeks.

Country/Region of Manufacture: Japan

Additional Information
Volume

100 ml

Ingredients

Squalene, Diisostearyl Dimer Dilinoleate, Dioctyldodecyl LauroylGlutamate, Isostearic Acid, Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil, Olea Europaea (Olive)Fruit Oil, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Limonene, Lavandula Angustifolia Oil,Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Oil, Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Oil, Tocopherol,Rosa Damascena Flower Oil, Citronellol, Geraniol, Methyleugenol, Linalool, Eugenol,Citral, Farnesol.

Reviews

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)