Lebel IAU cleansing FRESHMENT shampoo Exclusive Cosmetics - exc-beauty.com
Lebel IAU cleansing FRESHMENT shampoo Exclusive Cosmetics - exc-beauty.com
Lebel IAU cleansing FRESHMENT shampoo Exclusive Cosmetics - exc-beauty.com
Lebel IAU cleansing FRESHMENT shampoo Exclusive Cosmetics - exc-beauty.com

IAU cleansing FRESHMENT shampoo

En stock Pré-commander Rupture de stock
! FREE DELIVERY FOR ORDERS OVER €50
! NO ADDITIONAL TAXES (FOR EU COUNTRIES)

Normalise la fonction du sébum, laissant le cuir chevelu et les cheveux frais plus longtemps. Renforce les racines des cheveux et stimule la croissance des cheveux, empêchant la chute des cheveux. Aide à résoudre les problèmes de séborrhée. Shampooing rafraîchissant Fraîcheur nettoyante IAU élimine efficacement à la fois les causes...

Volume: 30 ml

30 ml
50 ml
200ml
600ml
1000ml
1000 ml & set

apple paygoogle paymasterpaypalvisa
Fournisseur : Lebel
Code à barre:
Description

Normalise la fonction du sébum, laissant le cuir chevelu et les cheveux frais plus longtemps. Renforce les racines des cheveux et stimule la croissance des cheveux, empêchant la chute des cheveux. Aide à résoudre les problèmes de séborrhée.

Shampooing rafraîchissant Fraîcheur nettoyante IAU élimine efficacement à la fois les causes et les conséquences de l'activité accrue des glandes sébacées.

Il restaure délicatement l'équilibre lipidique de la peau et des cheveux, tout en nettoyant et en revitalisant efficacement le derme et les cheveux. Les substances actives saturent les structures en humidité et en nutriments, agissant en profondeur. Les pellicules grasses et la séborrhée disparaissent.

Après le shampooing, la peau devient étonnamment propre et fraîche, tout comme les cheveux, un parfum subtil les enveloppe longuement. Les boucles ont l'air soignées, se délectent d'une brillance saine, d'une douceur soyeuse et d'une élasticité. Le shampooing a une protection UV SPF 10.

Ingrédients actifs: Amide de noix de coco, extraits de racine de réglisse et écorce de Shekwash.

Comment utiliser: Pré-faire mousser une petite quantité de shampooing (5-7 ml, selon la longueur des cheveux) dans les paumes en ajoutant de l'eau. Appliquer sur cuir chevelu humide, ajouter un peu d'eau, masser, répartir la mousse sur toute la longueur des cheveux, rincer. Répétez à nouveau la procédure.

Il est recommandé de l'utiliser en combinaison avec d'autres produits de soins capillaires japonais.

Pays/région de fabrication : Japon.

Informations Complémentaires
Volume

30 ml, 50 ml, 200ml, 600ml, 1000ml, 1000 ml & set

Onglet personnalisé

Cyclopentasiloxane, Phytosteryl/Octyldodecyl Lauroyl Glutamate, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Dimethicone, Dimethiconol, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii Oil, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Isostearic Acid, Phytosteryl Oleate, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Parfum, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis Extract, Grass-hay Herb Extract, Rosa Damascena Flower Oil, Convallaria Majalis Extract, Rosmarinus Officinalis Extract, Citrus Grandis Fruit Extract, Musk Ketone, Amyl Cinnamal, Evernia Prunastri Extract, Anise Alcohol, Benzyl Cinnamate, Cinnama.

Commentaires

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Lebel IAU cleansing FRESHMENT shampoo Exclusive Cosmetics - exc-beauty.com
Lebel IAU cleansing FRESHMENT shampoo Exclusive Cosmetics - exc-beauty.com
Lebel IAU cleansing FRESHMENT shampoo Exclusive Cosmetics - exc-beauty.com
Lebel IAU cleansing FRESHMENT shampoo Exclusive Cosmetics - exc-beauty.com

IAU cleansing FRESHMENT shampoo

In Stock Pre order Out of stock
! FREE DELIVERY FOR ORDERS OVER €50
! NO ADDITIONAL TAXES (FOR EU COUNTRIES)

Normalises sebum function, leaving the scalp and hair fresh for longer. Strengthens hair roots and stimulates hair growth, preventing hair loss. Helps to solve the problems of seborrhea. Refreshing shampoo IAU Cleansing Freshment effectively eliminates both the causes and consequences of increased activity of the sebaceous glands. It delicately restores...

Volume: 30 ml

30 ml
50 ml
200 ml
600 ml
1000 ml
1000 ml & set

apple paygoogle paymasterpaypalvisa
Vendor: Lebel
Barcode:
Description

Normalises sebum function, leaving the scalp and hair fresh for longer. Strengthens hair roots and stimulates hair growth, preventing hair loss. Helps to solve the problems of seborrhea.

Refreshing shampoo IAU Cleansing Freshment effectively eliminates both the causes and consequences of increased activity of the sebaceous glands.

It delicately restores the lipid balance of the skin and hair, while effectively cleansing and revitalizing the dermis and hair. Active substances saturate structures with moisture and nutrients, acting at a deep level. Greasy dandruff and seborrhea disappear.

After shampooing, the skin becomes surprisingly clean and fresh, as does the hair, a subtle fragrance envelops them for a long time. Curls look well-groomed, delight with a healthy shine, silky softness and elasticity. The shampoo has SPF 10 UV protection.

Active ingredients: Coconut Amide, Licorice Root Extracts and Shekwash Peel.

How to use: Pre-lather a small amount of shampoo (5-7 ml, depending on the length of the hair) in the palms adding water. Apply to wet scalp, add a little water, massage, distribute the foam over the entire length of the hair, rinse out. Repeat the procedure again.

It is recommended to use in combination with other Japanese hair care products.

Country/Region of Manufacture: Japan.

Additional Information
Volume

30 ml, 50 ml, 200 ml, 600 ml, 1000 ml, 1000 ml & set

Ingredients

Cyclopentasiloxane, Phytosteryl/Octyldodecyl Lauroyl Glutamate, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Dimethicone, Dimethiconol, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii Oil, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Isostearic Acid, Phytosteryl Oleate, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Parfum, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis Extract, Grass-hay Herb Extract, Rosa Damascena Flower Oil, Convallaria Majalis Extract, Rosmarinus Officinalis Extract, Citrus Grandis Fruit Extract, Musk Ketone, Amyl Cinnamal, Evernia Prunastri Extract, Anise Alcohol, Benzyl Cinnamate, Cinnama.

Reviews

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)