! KOSTENLOSE LIEFERUNG FÜR BESTELLUNGEN ÜBER 50 €
! KEINE ZUSÄTZLICHEN STEUERN (FÜR EU-LÄNDER)
Sortiere nach:
Lebel Viege root care mist Exclusive Cosmetics - exc-beauty.com

Viege root care mist

Das Spray stoppt Haarausfall, regt das Haarwachstum an, stärkt die Haarfollikel und verleiht tolles Volumen. Die Haarqualität wird sichtbar verbessert: Das Haar wird kräftiger und gesünder. Beseitigt auch Kopfhautprobleme (Juckreiz,...
Lebel Viege shampoo Exclusive Cosmetics - exc-beauty.com

Viege shampoo

Von
Reinigt sanft und schonend Kopfhaut und Haare, beseitigt Juckreiz und Trockenheit. Bringt die Haut ins Gleichgewicht, verjüngt sie und regt das Haarwachstum an. Stellt das Haar wieder her, spendet Feuchtigkeit...
Haarwachstum & Super-Volumen-Set
Set 3 pcs

Haarwachstum & Super-Volumen-Set

Dieses Set wird Ihr Haarausfallproblem vollständig lösen!In diesem Set finden Sie Produkte zur Revitalisierung der Kopfhaut. Das Set verleiht Ihrem Haar Super-Volumen und sorgt für eine gesunde Haut. Lebel Proedit...
Lebel Viege hair treatment soft Exclusive Cosmetics - exc-beauty.com

Viege hair treatment soft

Von
Stellt die Stärke, Kraft und Elastizität des Haares wieder her. Spendet viel Feuchtigkeit und macht das Haar weich, bewahrt die Farbe und die Richtigkeit nach dem Färben und erleichtert das...
Lebel Viege medicate essence Exclusive Cosmetics - exc-beauty.com

Viege medicate essence

Die revitalisierende Essenz Viege Medicate Essence hat eine ausgeprägte Heilwirkung. Aktive Bestandteile der Essenz dringen tief in die Kopfhaut ein, unterstützen und nähren die Haarfollikel, beugen Haarausfall vor, fördern ihr...
Lebel Viege hair treatment volume Exclusive Cosmetics - exc-beauty.com

Viege hair treatment volume

Von
Stellt das Haar wieder her, verleiht ihm großes Volumen und Elastizität, nährt, sättigt es mit Vitaminen und Mikroelementen. Angebot für feines Haar. Behält die Farbintensität gefärbter Haare. Viege Haarkur Volumen...
Volumen & Glätte
Set 3 pcs

Volumen & Glätte

Ein wunderbares Set verleiht Ihrem Haar ein schönes Volumen.Shampoo regt das Haarwachstum an und reinigt perfekt. Der Conditioner macht das Haar seidig und glänzend. Viege-Shampoo reinigt sanft und schonend Kopfhaut...

VIEGE

! FREE DELIVERY FOR ORDERS OVER €50
! NO ADDITIONAL TAXES (FOR EU COUNTRIES)
Sort by:
Lebel Viege root care mist Exclusive Cosmetics - exc-beauty.com

Viege root care mist

The spray stops hair loss, stimulates hair growth, strengthens hair follicles and gives great volume. The quality of hair is visibly improved: hair becomes stronger and healthier. Also eliminates scalp...
Lebel Viege shampoo Exclusive Cosmetics - exc-beauty.com

Viege shampoo

From
Gently and gently cleanses the scalp and hair, eliminates itching and dryness. Balances the skin, ejuvenates it and stimulates hair growth. Restores, moisturises well, gives elasticity and strength to the...
Hair growth & super-volume  set
Set 3 pcs

Hair growth & super-volume set

This kit will completely solve your hair loss problem!In this set you will find scalp revitalisation products. The set will give your hair super-volume and make your skin healthy. Lebel...
Lebel Viege medicate essence Exclusive Cosmetics - exc-beauty.com

Viege medicate essence

Revitalizing essence Viege Medicate Essence has a great pronounced healing effect. Active components of the essence deeply penetrate into the scalp giving  supports and nourishes the hair follicles, preventing hair...
Lebel Viege hair treatment soft Exclusive Cosmetics - exc-beauty.com

Viege hair treatment soft

From
Restores hair strength, strength and elasticity. Greatly moisturizes and softens, preserves colour and rightness after colouring, facilitates combing. It is universal, suitable for all types of dry hair. Keeps the...
Lebel Viege hair treatment volume Exclusive Cosmetics - exc-beauty.com

Viege hair treatment volume

From
Restores, gives hair great volume and elasticity, nourishes, saturates with vitamins and microelements. deal for fine hair. Keeps the colour intensity of coloured hair. Viege hair treatment volume - frequent...
Volume & smooth set
Set 3 pcs

Volume & smooth set

A wonderful set gives your hair a lovely volume.Shampoo stimulates hair growth and cleanses perfectly. The conditioner makes hair silky and shiny. Viege shampoo softly and gently cleanses the scalp and...

VIEGE